New Year Special Price! $0.99

633d1f81-e94a-4a47-b973-7d2940596b04

Looking for something new and exciting to read when stuck at home on cold Winter days? I’ve got a great deal for your reading pleasure!

Installment IV of Admissions of a Vampire is going to be released on March 29, 2016. Even if you haven’t read its three predecessors, that’s fine! This story stands on its own. (Of course, you’re definitely invited to buy the first three stories in the series.)

I ordinarily offer my books for $2.99, but I’ve lowered the price of my newest so long as it’s on pre-order. I figure my readers have been so good to me… I want to give something back to start off the New Year right!

You can pre-order it now for $0.99 on Amazon via this link, and you’ll get Bite Me: A Vampire Story the morning it’s released:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019YI12UA?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Keegan: My Newest Character
Teegan is an electrifying risk taker… but tonight she may have risked her neck for the last time…

Book Summary:

Teegan grew up in a world of half-truths. She knows she’s a risk taker, but has no idea what real danger means. She reminds herself daily that she must take chances, but she feels like something is missing. Even worse, she feels like maybe she has always lived a lie..

Finally breaking free to live a few normal years after college, the last thing Teegan expects is to find a stranger who sees her for who she is and what she can become…

Will Teegan choose to be a risk taker and face the unknown?

Meet Teegan
Meet Teegan: She is fearless and is the main star in my fourth book, Bite Me: A Vampire Story

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “New Year Special Price! $0.99

    1. Thank you so much! I really do like your blog and am happy to follow it. The thing I need to work on for my blog is posting more that’s less an effort to sell my books and more just to show more of myself and/or my writing. I think it’s a pendulum and rather difficult to find the perfect balance.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I really appreciate that, thank you! Yes, that would require more effort, but I hope you would accomplish your goal soon! It’s also better for the readers because they/we can see and support your other writings, too. Looking forward to it. Good luck!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. You mean tag them when you say link, right? It could be quite tough crowd out there. So many books of the same genre. You might need to add additional tags unique to your subject but also broad enough to get attention. Trial and error, timing and luck.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

